ENDI uses high security standards and cutting-edge 40 Mbs of 100 Mbs technology to carry out your transactions for our services. Your card will be tokenized for your security
Assign Task Model
add_circle Add new
Create new milestone
You have requested to delete your ENDI account completely, all your content will be permanently deleted , all workspaces and projects you own will be deleted along with all their content, do you understand the responsibility and impact of this action? If you wish to proceed, click on "continue".
Remove collaborator from this workspace will not delete tasks or content releted to him or her but he or she will not able to access this workspace anymore unless is invited again .